Land Vertretung Ansprechpartner email Telefon
Albanien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Algerien Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
Australien Machinery Forum Mr. Tony Stathopoulos tony@machineryforum.com.au +61411113634
Belgien Exmore Mr. Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Bosnien Herz. amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Bulgarien ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
China Accelonix Mr. Tony Wang tony.wang@accelonix.com +8613621779431
Frankreich Accelonix Mr. Dominique Dumontier dominique.dumontier@accelonix.fr +33689330226
Israel Memtech Mr. Moshe Levy molvy@memtech.co.il +972546366588
Italien Tecnolab Mr. Matteo Cerliani m.cerliani@tecnolab-srl.it +390362347416
Kroatien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Luxemburg Exmore Mr. Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Malaysia Premtronic Mr. Alex Lee alex.lee@premtronic.com +601240265028402
Marokko Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
Mazedonien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Niederlande Exmore Mr. Twan Vereijken twanv@exmore.com +31654732697
Polen ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Portugal Heraeus Mr. Robledo javier.robledo@heraeus.com +34 91 358 19 96
Rumänien ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Russland Sovtest ATE Dmitry Garbuz dgarbuz@sovtest.ru +7(4712)545417
Serbien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Slowakei ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Slowenien amtest Mr. Alen Varga alen.varga@amtest-smt.com +38598462765
Spanien Heraeus Mr. Robledo javier.robledo@heraeus.com +34 91 358 19 96
Tschechien ETEK Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Tunesien Accelonix Mr. Jonathan Hall jonathan.hall@accelonix.fr +33689330209
Türkei YMH Teknoloji Mr. Halil Erdogan halil.erdogan@ymh-teknoloji.com +905323820320
UK ETEK Mr. Dave Shaw dshaw@etek-europe.com +4407771393926
Ukraine ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Ungarn ETEK Mr. Gheorghe Rebegel grebegel@etek-europe.com +40729161419
Südafrika Techmet Mr. Grant Langley grant@techmet.co.za +27820621639